Please Wait a Moment
X
Connect with us: 

Staff

Main Office (423) 586-5115


Name Title Extension Email
Sean Gilbert Executive Director ext. 8001 sgilbert@morristownpha.org
Sherrie Samples Housing Director ext. 8003 ssamples@morristownpha.org
Jeff Green Operations Director ext. 8004 jgreen@morristownpha.org
Stephen Burchett Finance Director ext. 8005 sburchett@morristownpha.org
Katina Cloud Admissions Specialist ext. 8007 kcloud@morristownpha.org
Michael Light Maintenance Specialist ext. 8008 mlight@morristownpha.org
Christy McMurray Section 8 HCV Director ext. 8009 cmcmurray@morristownpha.org
Monica Rosales Receptionist ext. 8010 mrosales@morristownpha.org
Scott Giles Section 8 HCV Specialist ext. 8011 sgiles@morristownpha.org
Grizelda Martinez Administrative Assistant ext. 8018 gcerino@morristownpha.org
Sarah Wisecarver Executive Assistant ext. 8024 swisecarver@morristownpha.org
       
Andrea Stewart ROSS Services Coordinator ext. 8026 astewart@morristownpha.org
Bryan Parks AmeriCorps Worker ext. 8017 bparks@morristownpha.org
       
Derrick Johnson MHA Liaison Officer - MPD (423) 587-0376  
MORRISTOWN WEATHER