Please Wait a Moment
Connect with us: 


Main Office (423) 586-5115

Name Title Extension Email
Sean Gilbert Executive Director ext. 8001
Sherrie Samples Housing Director ext. 8003
Jeff Green Operations Director ext. 8004
Stephen Burchett Finance Director ext. 8005
Katina Cloud Admissions Specialist ext. 8007
Michael Light Maintenance Specialist ext. 8008
Christy McMurray Section 8 HCV Director ext. 8009
Monica Rosales Receptionist ext. 8010
Scott Giles Section 8 HCV Specialist ext. 8011
Grizelda Martinez Administrative Assistant ext. 8018
Sarah Wisecarver Executive Assistant ext. 8024
Andrea Stewart ROSS Services Coordinator ext. 8026
Bryan Parks AmeriCorps Worker ext. 8017
Derrick Johnson MHA Liaison Officer - MPD (423) 587-0376  

Board of Commissioners

Harold Knight Chairperson
Susie Washington Vice-Chairperson
Preston Thompson Board Member
Jerry Isaacs Board Member
Susie Washington Board Member
Pauletta Thomas Board Member

The MHA Board of Commissioners meets on the third Tuesday each month.